top of page

LAKES BY THE BAY SOUTH

Community Development District

Entry Feature of The Isles at Bayshore

For more information regarding this CDD

Contact the Management Office:

Email: Governmental Management Services

Company Website

Phone: 954-721-8681

Department of Financial Services

ISLES AT BAYSHORE CLUB

21864 SW 93 PATH

Cutler Bay, FL 33190

Club : (786) 242-5655             Fax : (305) 964-7426

Front desk email:  islesatbayshoreclub@gmail.com

Club Director: Jennifer Lora

Jennifer.Lora@FSResidential.com

 

IAB Master / Breakers / Cove / Reserve / Trellis

Michele Ronquillo: 305-218-4217

michele.ronquillo@fsresidential.com

Tides/Courts/Enclave/: (305)-552-7855

Courts:

Mariela Pasos

mpasos@vestapropertyservices.com

Tides/Shores #3/Enclave:

Amalay Diaz

ADiaz@VestaPropertyServices.com

 

Shores Master/ Shores Condo 1 and 2

Neighborhood Property Management, Inc.

Lisbeth Martinez

Manager11@npmassociation.com

 

Shores Condo 3

Florida Advanced Properties: 305-233-5959 

Scott Tedesco, Manager

Stedesco@floridaadvanced.com

Justin Borges, Admin. Assistant

jborges@floridaadvanced.com

The Palms

Florida Advanced Properties: 305-233-5959, Ext. 112

Heizel Palma

hpalma@floridaadvanced.com

 

Waterways

Unite Property Management : (305) 227-2448

veronica@unitepm.org

Meeting Schedule:

Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 9:30AM

Isles at Bayshore Club

21864 SW 93rd Path

Cutler Bay, FL 33190

October 24, 2023

November 28, 2023

December 19, 2023 (Exception) - Cancelled

January 23, 2024

February 27, 2024

March 26, 2024

April 23, 2024

May 28, 2024

Special Meeting

June 4, 2024 at 9:30AM

June 25, 2024 - Cancelled

July 23, 2024

August 27, 2024

September 24, 2024

Meetings subject to cancellation and change.

For more information regarding this CDD Contact the Management Office:

954-721-8681

Under Florida Law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead please contact this office by phone or in writing.

bottom of page